Vincy Soca Sampler 2019 | Mix-Master DJ Jel

We are back with DJ Jel for another mix-tape; we enjoyed the Trinidad mix-tape and said that we were going to 'run wid it' and we did! Did we stop there? No, because we are all suckers for good vibes... 💬
We are on the plus side today; more is better! You guessed right! Today we hop back on Di Soca Analyst Soca train and bring you his latest mix for Saint Vincent Carnival 2019. We are back with this young and talented DJ 'dropping' some sweet Vincy Soca. 😄
Jel stamped it a 'A Soca Sampler Mix' to get you up and running with the songs out of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.  Jel is super talented and we applaud that  talent today with this post. We know you will like what he did for this mix!

We added the playlist provided by Jel from and on his YouTube post. We post both the YouTube Mix player and the SoundCloud player. Choose the one you prefer and enjoy the talent of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and the wizardry of DJ Jel.

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". We are also on Twitter and are now using Instagram; SoundCloud and don't forget to #Sokah2Soca and Enjoy!

Mix-Tape Music Release Notes:
The official mix to kick start Vincy Mas 2019. A taste of 2019 Vincy Soca from some of your favorite Vincy Soca artistes including: Caspa G, Wetty Beatz, Skinny Fabulous, Hypa 4000, Problem Child, Hance, Fonando and many more. The mix-tape includes 'chunes'/songs that are outside of party and radio rotation. 😉

  1. Wetty Beatz - Syé Pa Mélé (Beatz Intro)
  2. Problem Child - Isaac Hunt
  3. Fonando - No Soda
  4. Tuff Bak - Water Truck (Tank Low)
  5. Rus- T - Big Stick
  6. Caspa G - Rum Diaries
  7. Riverside Boyz - Madda Than Dem
  8. Crome - Crew
  9. Benny G Major - Rum Anthem
  10. Skinny Fabulous - Vincy People
  11. Fireman Hooper - Shake It Down
  12. Dat-C DQ - No Caution
  13. Dymez x daPixel - Red Card
  14. Magikal - Bloody Hell 
  15. Party Dawg - Energy
  16. Caspa G - Andale
  17. Hypa 4000 x Caspa G - Gyalist
  18. Dose x Mac I - Make Memories
  19. Rockers - Storm Again
  20. Peachez Finesse - Doh Gimme Talk
  21. Kelly J - Mad Dem
  22. Tuffa Ft. Hypa 4000 & Hance - Spray It
  23. Bonilus X Stamina Smurf X Lil Kerry - Staggering Jab
  24. Zoelah x Milbeatz - Twist My Love
  25. L Pank - Single 
  26. Hance - We Ting (All Ah We)
  27. Stamina Smurf - Mine Tonight
  28. Jae Kali - Fantastic 
  29. Dymez x Da Pixel - Siddung Pon
  30. Spielberg - Come In She Country (Jel Special)
  31. Mason - Vybz To Start It
  32. Mason - Something
  33. Mad Skull - Don't Want To Die
  34. Flanka - Cocoa
  35. Hance John - Officer
  36. Hance - Uptown Party
  37. Fireman Hooper - GPS
  38. Sita - Matey
  39. Jamesy P - Soca Land
  40. Mad Skull - Oreo
  41. Mason - Couple Shots 
  42. Slatta x Skinny Fabulous - Same Result
  43. Maddzart - Amnesia
  44. Jamesy P - Strength
  45. Skinny Fabulous - Bullet Proof
  46. Skarpyon - Rum Do Dat
  47. Flame - My Homeland
  48. Dymez X daPixel x Rodney Small - Winning
  49. Prezzidon - Best Life
  50. Royall - One Night Stand
  51. Mad King - Rum Virgin
  52. Grabba Finesse & Dtermine - First Time
  53. Chewalee - Rum Cheaper Than Woman
  54. Fireman Hooper - Soca Stripper
  55. Hypa 4000 - Move Up
  56. Skinny Fabolous - Letter To The Commissioner
  57. Caspa G - Woman Run De World
  58. Luta - Leh Go Ting
  59. Tuffa x Luta - Me Liver
  60. Zeek - Water Man
  61. Royall - Resurrection 
  62. Scarbz - Can't Believe Me Eyes
  63. Spielberg - Tek Jab 
  64. Wetty Beatz - Normal
  65. Problem Child - Nasty Up
  66. Neppy - Water (More Than Flour)
  67. Kilo Gram - Rum Trend
  68. Mad King - Provoke
Production Notes/Music Credits:
Mix-Tape by: DJ Jel

Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! We don't own the rights to this music: and, it is presented here for promotional use only. We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't download and share the music and rob the artists of needed income! Music for sale should be purchased while music distributed for promotion purposes should be treated as such and not shared!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in the Music player/TV Frame).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!