Vincy Soca Boost 2019 | RiddimCastMusic

We just love seeing the words Kick-Start and or Kick-Starter! We have our Kick-Start series (stalled but will be back)! It is the weekend and we jump back with the Vincies as conceived by RiddimCastMusic. We will let the music speak for the vibrancy of the people, music and culture of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Jump-Start it, Kick-Start it or just 'run wid it', we don't care as long as you enjoy the music and tell people to come to Sokah2Soca for the latest Soca music vibes turning up the scene in the Caribbean Basin. Take the journey with RiddimCastMusic and share this post with your social media contacts. Enjoy the music people!

We encourage you to support the artisteon this mix-tape, the music producers and the mix-master. We want you to spread the word about the songs; please use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the songs and the work done by RiddimCastMusic on this mix-tape with your peers. Keep in mind that fair use of social media is an excellent method to promote the artistes, producers and this mix-tape.  Take a few minutes and comment on the song/music production/mix-tape... the artistes, production teams and the mix-master will appreciate your feedback.

As a consideration, it should be apparent that the success of this songs/mix-tape depends on your support, please share this post. Make a bold pronouncement regarding the virtues of this mix-tape; hype up the vibe; go ahead and tell your friends about this music-mix release! Now it is up to you to ensure that this songs/mix-tape are heard on radio. Please call your favorite radio jocks and request your song or songs of choice. Right now, we invite you to share your thoughts about the mix-tape here with your peers. All comments will be published. 

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". We are also on Twitter and are now using Instagram; SoundCloud and don't forget to #Sokah2Soca and Enjoy!

1. Fireman Hooper - Shake It Down
2. Hypa 4000 x Caspa G - Gyalist
3. Caspa G - Rum Diaries
4. Fonando - No Soda
5. Rus-T - Big Stick
6. Small Circle - Kitty Crush
7. Sick-O - Bun Up
8. Magikal - Bloody Hell
9. Skinny Fabulous - Vincy People
10. Problem Child - Isaac Hunt
11. Peachez - Don't Gimme Talk
12. Dat C - People Woman
13. Dat C - No Caution
14. DxDP - Red Card
15. Problem Child - Nasty Up
16. Wetty Beatz - Normal
17. Hypa 4000 - Move Up
18. Ledneck - Real Boom Boom
19. Luta - Lehgo Thing
20. Caspa G - Woman Run De World
21. Blama - Paw Patrol
22. Wetty Beatz - Syé pa mélé
23. Skinny Fabulous - Letter To The Commissioner
24. Grabba Finesse - Wutless
25. Mad Skull - No Head
26. Kelly J - Mad Dem
27. Prime Time - Binge Drinkin
28. Hance John - Uptown Party
29. Fireman - GPS
30. Lpank - Single
31. Stamina Smurf - Mine Tonight
32. Spielberg - Come In She Country
33. Jamesy P - Soca Land (Dj Bass Edit)
34. Chewalee - Rum Cheaper than Woman
35. Skinny Fabulous - Bullet Proof
36. Hance John - Law Abiding Citizen
37. Karbon Jamz - Love X Rum
38. Royall - Set it Up
39. Problem Child - Upto the Sky
40. Outro

Production Notes/Music Credits:
Mix Title: Vincy Soca Boost 2019
Mixed by: RiddimCastMusic

Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! We don't own the rights to this music: and, it is presented here for promotional use only. We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't download and share the music and rob the artists of needed income! Music for sale should be purchased while music distributed for promotion purposes should be treated as such and not shared!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in the Music player/TV Frame).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!