Kaiso Jumpstart Mix Vol 3 | Mr. Desmond x Sokah2Soca

Trinidad and Tobago Carnival is over but there is an abundance of awesome music that you may not have heard because of your hectic carnival schedule. Now we can sit back, relax, reflect and take in some of the music that you may have missed.

A majority of those who paid attention to the Trinidad Carnival experience were focused on Soca music releases but the missed nuggets resided in the Calypso art-form. Today, with Mr. Desmond's help we present our third Calypso mix. Take a listen and enjoy some good Calypso vibes. Our mission is to ensure that these song don't go unnoticed and that they are available for listening 24/7/365. We hope that these songs put a smile on your face. Enjoy

We encourage you to support the artistes and the production teams for theses songs; also, support the mix master's effort. We want you to spread the word about the songs; please use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the songs and mix production with your peers. Keep in mind that fair use of social media is an excellent method to promote the artistes, songs and the mix.  Take a few minutes and comment on the songs/music productions and mix... the artistes and production teams/DJ will appreciate your feedback.

As a consideration, it should be apparent that the success of this mix (and songs on the mix) depends on your support, please share this post. Make a bold pronouncement regarding the virtues of the mix, songs and singers; hype up the vibe; go ahead and tell your friends about this mix release! Please call your favorite radio jocks and request your song or songs of choice. Right now, we invite you to share your thoughts about the mix and songs. 

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". We are also on Twitter and are now using Instagram; SoundCloud and don't forget to #Sokah2Soca and Enjoy!

Production Notes/Music Credits:
Mix Title: Kaiso Jumpstart Mix Vol 3
Mixed by: Mr. Desmond (Desmond Peters of Wack Radio 90.1FM/International DJ)

Track/Mix Song Listing:
  1. Gary Take Over - Heather Mc Intosh
  2. False Alarm - Maria Bhola
  3. Is This A Real Place - Alana Sinette
  4. Read The Signs - Raeann Guerra
  5. Life -Bro Mudadda
  6. Stan The Dog Catcher (live) - Kid Kallalloo
  7. 4Cars (live) - Count Robin
  8. The Wall - Chucky
Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! We encourage you to promote the artistes and their music; please don't download and share the music and rob the artists of needed income! Music for sale should be purchased while music distributed for promotion purposes should be treated as such and not
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in TV Frame).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!