Tingin' Riddim | Precision Productions | Trinidad & Tobago 2019

Just when you thought that the team from 'Down South' were done for carnival 2019 they have surprised us with some really good music, with a few exceptional singers on something they call the "Tingin' Riddim".

This is new music for carnivals in 2019 featuring the following singer: Mical Teja, Machel Montano, Kerwin DuBois, Teddyson Joh, R City & Nessa Preppy and finally, Sekon Sta.

We are aware that this has been an exceptional year for new music in Trinidad and Tobago and that you may be overloaded with so many Riddims released.

Trust us, this collection of songs will resonate well with fans who love good Soca music. We invite you to listen to the song and, after absorbing the groove, the vibe and the lyrical concoctions share your thoughts about the song. Tell us what you think; share your thoughts about the songs and production here with your peers. 

We encourage you to support the artiste and the production team. We want you to spread the word about the song; please use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song with your peers. Keep in mind that fair use of social media is an excellent method to promote the artiste and song.  Take a few minutes and comment on the song/music production... the artiste and production team will appreciate your feedback.

As a consideration, it should be apparent that the success of this song depends on your support, please share this post. Make a bold pronouncement regarding the virtues of the song and singer; hype up the vibe; go ahead and tell your friends about this music release! Now it is up to you to ensure that this song rides the airwaves. Please call your favorite radio jocks and request your song of choice. Right now, we invite you to share your thoughts about the song and music production. 

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". We are also on Twitter and are now using Instagram; SoundCloud and don't forget to #Sokah2Soca and Enjoy!

Music Release Notes: 
Are you longing for it yet…That Carnival ting? For a few, it is a sweet ache. For others, an insatiable craving. And the rest of us? We just know that we need it now! It is the kind of feeling that the current dictionary simply has no words for. However, the deep desires that it freely unleashes in Soca lovers is expressed in every fete, by every bumper pushing seductively back, and in our bodies when our feet and waistlines take over the road.

The Precision Productions team is quite familiar with this irresistible pull. It is one of the motivating forces, which keeps the team creating album after album.

Carnival 2019 continues to be no different.

The team invokes this sensual summons with a new riddim that embodies the unrelenting magnetic call, we were all made to answer. Redefining universal expectations even as it defies the common tongue, "Tingin’ Riddim" is all about the mood we readily slip sideways into, once the festival bell has rung.

To translate this hypnotic sound to the people, the team recruited an enticing medley of young burgeoning voices, seasoned title winners, and even a doctor.

Their vocals infused with the artful guitar melody, blend harmonically, helping Precision to finally soothe that unquenchable Tingin' constantly pulling at you, drawing you in.

Don't miss this unforgettable moment to decisively answer the inescapable command that only this season can manifest within our collective spirit.

Production Notes/Music Credits:
Riddim Title: Ting
Sweet - Mical Teja
Super Clean - Machel Montano
Dear Drunk People - Kerwin DuBois
Friend Zone - Teddyson John
Tingin' - R City & Nessa Preppy
Party - Sekon Sta

Composers/Writers: Joel "Zan" Feveck/Machel Montano/Kasey Phillips
ISRC: QM-R6Z-18-00048
Publishers: Copyright Control (COTT)/Masuso Publishing (COTT/BMI) (c/o Warner Chappell Music Canada)/Precision Global Publishing (c/o FOX FUSE LLC) (BMI)

All Songs Produced by: Precision Productions
Guitars: Dwight Florent
Label: Precision Global Music Ltd.
Copyright Notice: © 2019 Precision Inc., Ltd.
Artwork created by Royalty Club
Animations created by Move With Time

Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't download and share the music and rob the artists of needed income! Music for sale should be purchased while music distributed for promotion purposes should be treated as such and not
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in TV Frame).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!