Break The World | Fay-Ann Lyons | Debuts #3 Billboard Reggae Charts

Fay-Ann Lyons Alvarez, wife of Bunji Garlin and daughter of Austin 'Super Blue' Lyons, album entitled "Break The World" has debuted at number three (3) on the Billboard Reggae Chart on Tuesday March 14th. 2017.

We, at Sokah2Soca, congratulate Fay-Ann Lyons on her accomplishment. We encourage everyone to support her and purchase the album. We are heading to do just that after ensuring that this post is published here and on facebook.

So why the Reggae Charts? It is very simple... Soca Music does not have its own music category on the Billboard Charts. Your support will go a long way to jump start a movement to help put Soca Music as an official Music Format on Billboard!

"Fay Ann’s debut album, “Break the World” entered the Billboard Reggae chart on Tuesday, debuting at number three as soon as it was released. VP Records claims this was the first Soca album to achieve this remarkable feat straight out the gate." Read the entire article as reported by LoopTT Magazine at the following link:

Now that you have decided that you want the album you need to know where to get it. Well we can help in that regard. "Break the World" features sixteen (16) songs and is available for download on iTunes, Amazon and Spotify.

To my friends/acquaintances, please don's ask me for copies of the songs... I am not sharing! You can get your own/purchase copies of the album or select the songs you want to get and support the artist! I purchased my copy of the album on Break The World/Amazon

Track List for "Break the World"
  1. Hold Onto Something
  2. More Then Dem
  3. Girls
  4. Buff feat Buffy
  5. High Heels
  6. Everybody Joli feat Bunji Garlin & Joli Rouge Sound
  7. Air Supply
  8. Raze
  9. Block The Road feat Stonebwoy
  10. Catch Me
  11. Break The World
  12. Drift
  13. H.I.T.A (Hands In The Air)
  14. Done The Party
  15. Doh Hold Meh
Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! .  We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't share the music and rob the artists of needed income!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in circle).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!