Grenada Groovy Soca Monarch Finalists | Spice Mas 2016

The Grenada Soca Monarch Semi Final round of competition took place last night. The names of the artists who qualified for the 'finals' are listed below.  They are listed in order of points scored for their semi-final performances.

The singers will compete in the finals scheduled to take place on Friday August 5, 2016 at the Grenada National Stadium. The scheduled start for the finals is 8:00 pm and the cost of the tickets is $60.00.

Purchase the Live Video Feed at the following link: Groovy Soca Monarch Finals PPV
Price: $10.00 USD

The reigning/defending  Monarch is Finbar Andrews aka "Shortpree"!
Name of Singer
  1. Shondell Amada
  2. MandellaMc Donald
  3. Laura Richardson
  4. Edson Mitchell
  5. Jermaine Simon
  6. Damion La Pompe
  7. Lesly Modeste
  8. Elimus Gilbert
  9. Hector Thomas
  10. Kirton Roberts
  1. Dash
  2. Mandella Linx
  3. Laura Lisa
  4. Ajamu
  5. Superstar
  6. Pappy Boi
  7. Brother B
  8. Inspector
  9. Mr. Legs
  10. Alma Boy
Name of Song
  1. No Company
  2. Power
  3. Dis Carnival
  4. Girls
  5. Available
  6. Doh Borrow
  7. Calling Meh Name
  8. Dotish List
  9. Bessi
  10. Boom Boom Bad Up

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!