Jam Band Riddim Mix | Various Artists | Trinidad & Tobago 2015

This post presents a Mix of the latest riddim release from Parliament Music and Precision Productions. Take a listen and leave your feed back via the comment feature of this post. All comments will be posted.

YouTube Music Release Notes:
Trinidadian Soca artiste Machel Montano's 4th release for Trinidad Carnival 2015, "Getting On Bad" on Precision Productions' Jam Band Riddim! Like and comment to blow SOCA MUSIC up!

Music Release Notes:
It is incomparable! That feeling of losing yourself in masses of masqueraders and finally healing as your soul becomes whole in the surrendering and sharing of an indescribable camaraderie.

Such a perfect fusion though, can only occur through music; and it is with this thought at the forefront, Precision Productions alongside Parliament Music have come together to cement those bonds between us all, in the rapturous sounds of the “Jam Band Riddim”.

With a melody, which causes bodies to mash together in harmony, only one further component is necessary to make this riddim exceptional and guarantee merriment in the streets. A diverse but spirited array of voices, something this release has in spades.

Newcomer Shradah McIntyre showcases her stunning vocals, along with versatile artist Erphaan Alves. Also lining up are the current Power Soca Monarch of Antigua and Barbuda, Ricardo Drue, with Trinidad and Tobago’s former Groovy Monarch Kees Dieffenthaller, as well as recent Soul Train Award winner Machel Montano, rounding out the outstanding performers featured. This combination of talent and jubilant music will certainly have everyone jamming zealously together as their spirits flow in one festive voice for Carnival 2015.
© Mystie Thongs

Production Notes:
Riddim Title: Jam Band Riddim (this is the mix)
Machel Montano - Getting On Bad
Performed by: Machel Montano
Written by Stephanas “Steffy” Ramgattie and Akeem “Preedy” Chance of WeMAD, Machel Montano, Jerome Antoine and Kasey Phillips.
Additional Backgrounds by Akeem “Preedy” Chance

Additional Guitars by: Jeremy McIntosh
Produced by: Parliament Music and Precision Productions
Mixed by: Parliament Music and Precision Productions
Mastered by: Johann of MadMen Productions
Animation by: Jelani Paul of Untitled51
Descriptive Writing by: Mystie Thongs

Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! .  We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't share the music and rob the artists of needed income!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in circle).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!