Patrice Roberts | New Music Releases for Carnival 2019

Have you been keeping track of your favorite Soca artistes and the catalog of music they have for Carnivals in 2019? Recently, we posted a list of songs released by Machel Montano. Today we take a look at the music releases for Trinidad and Tobago carnival/plus by singer, Patrice Roberts. We don't think that she is done yet and will update this post if and when she releases more music.

If you are a fan of Patrice then you will be very pleased with her Carnival 2019 music catalog. We have also included songs released later in 2018 for SVG and other territories as 2019 songs. We think you will be very pleased with her music catalog. If we missed something please share a comment informing us of the song we missed. Enjoy some really good music from Patrice Roberts.
We encourage you to support the artiste and the production teams. We want you to spread the word about the songs; please use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the songs with your peers. Keep in mind that fair use of social media is an excellent method to promote the artiste and songs.  Take a few minutes and comment on the songs/music productions... the artiste and production teams will appreciate your feedback.

As a consideration, it should be apparent that the success of these songs depends on your support, please share this post. Make a bold pronouncement regarding the virtues of the songs and singer; hype up the vibe; go ahead and tell your friends about these music releases! Now it is up to you to ensure that these songs ride the airwaves. Please call your favorite radio jocks and request your song or songs of choice. Right now, we invite you to share your thoughts about the songs and music productions.

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the songs here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". We are also on Twitter and are now using Instagram; SoundCloud and don't forget to #Sokah2Soca and Enjoy!

Patrice's Music Releases:
  1. Judgment Day | Patrice Roberts | Produced by Travis World
  2. Dutty Bad (Simon Say Riddim) 01/02/19
  3. Night & Day (Patrice Roberts & Shenseea) (The Planet Love Concept) 12/25/18
  4. Not One Thing (4th. Quarter Riddim) 12/21/18
  5. Good (Ole Ting Riddim) 12/16/18
  6. This Is De Place 12/5/18
  7. My Side (Sekon Sta & Patrice Roberts) 11/21/18
  8. Touch Me (Toco Loco Riddim) 11/05/2018
  9. Into You (10X Over Riddim) 10/12/18
  10. Like It Hot (KickStand Riddim) 10/12/18
  11. Work 4 It (Want Riddim) 10/09/2018
  12. Bumper Avenger (Novation Riddim) 09/13/2018
  13. Ready (Charly Black & Patrice Roberts) 07/23/2018
  14. No Lazy Body (Glass Back Riddim) 06/07/2018
Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't download and share the music and rob the artists of needed income! Music for sale should be purchased while music distributed for promotion purposes should be treated as such and not
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in TV Frame).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!