Chutney Soca Monarch Finalists 2019 | CSM24 Trinidad & Tobago

The semi-final round of competition is over and the results from the Chutney Soca Monarch Semi-Finals show is official. We have the names posted below along with clips from Southex official news release.  The bold statement for the show reads as follows: It's Time To Set The World On Fire! We look forward to an exciting night of competition.

General Imran, aka, GI, topped the semi final round with his mega hit ‘Divorce’, followed very closely by the biggest surprise of the night, young newcomer, Amit Sagram at a close second place.
The Grand Final of CSM24 will take place at Skinner Park, San Fernando on Saturday 16th February.

The event is sponsored by:
The National Carnival Commission, Ministry of Community Development, Culture and the Arts, Guardian Newspaper, CNC 3, Sangeet 106FM, Rent-a-Amp Sound Co, Carib Brewery Limited, Black & White Scotch, Firepower Fireworks, Blue Waters and Southex.

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". We are also on Twitter and are now using Instagram; SoundCloud and don't forget to #Sokah2Soca and Enjoy!

The following are the 21 names of the artistes that have made it to the Grand Finals of CSM24, they are listed in no particular order:
  1.  Imran Beharry (GI)
  2.  Amit Sagram
  3. Veekash Sahadeo
  4. Keiron Tyron Williams
  5. Adesh Samaroo
  6. Surendra Ramoutar
  7. Nisha Ramsook
  8. Veejai Ramkissoon x Rome
  9. Russel Mohammed
  10. Neeshan Prabhu (Hitman)
  11. Andy Singh
  12. Hemlatha Dindian
  13. Kenneth Supersad
  14. Kavaita Maharaj
  15. Kavita Ramkissoon
  16. Nigel Gobin
  17. Rikki Jai
  18. Amit Sooknanan x Amit D
  19. Avinash Sookraj (Climaxx)
  20. Omardath Maharaj
  21. Daddy Chinee

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!