Grenada Calypso Music Releases | Spice Mas 2018

We were gently prodded by Kaiso Garden to promote and post the following Calypso play list for songs released for Grenada Carnival 2018. Spice Mas may promote the best Jab Soca Music in the Caribbean Basin but Calypso is also a major part of the festival. Today, thanks to the Kaiso Garden, we are pleased to feature some of the Calypso music releases for Spice Mas 2018.

We encourage you to support the artiste and the production team. We want you to spread the word about the song; please use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song with your peers. Keep in mind that fair use of social media is an excellent method to promote the artiste and song. 

As a consideration, it should be apparent that the success of this song depends on your support. Make a bold pronouncement regarding the virtues of the song and singer; hype up the vibe; go ahead and tell your friends about this music release! Now it is up to you to ensure that this song rides the airwaves. Please call your favorite radio jocks and request your song of choice. Right now, we invite you to share your thoughts about the song and music production.

Use the comment feature of this post to share your thoughts about the song here with your peers. All comments will be posted. Please don't forget to visit us on our new 'Facebook Fan Page'. Use the search term @sokah2soca and don't forget to "LIKE US". Enjoy!

If you are a fan of Calypso music and want to keep up to date with the latest going on in the World of Calypso then we invite you to visit the Kaiso Garden Facebook Fan Page here: Kaiso Garden

Music Collection Name: Grenada Calypso 2018
  • Walk On Water - Scholar
  • 5 Rules Of Calypso -Valene Nedd
  • Human Rat Race - Sharrie Jones
  • Final Toast - Sheldon Douglas
  • Enough Is Enough - Killa B
  • Green Grenada - Sharrie Jones
  • It Can't Last - Carmie Andra
  • Who Is Responsible - Jahlos
  • Raise Your Bat - Scholar
  • Pum Pum - Scholar
  • Jealousy - Brown Skyn J. 
Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't share the music and rob the artists of needed income!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in circle).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!