Bunji Garlin | Carnival 2017 | Trinidad & Tobago Releases

We want everyone to keep in tough with the new music releases by their favorite artists. Today we present the songs released by the  Viking of Soca for Carnival 2017. Bunji is on fire and is working his way to one dozen music releases for the upcoming festival.

Support the artist by purchasing the songs to add to your MP3 players. The songs are presented here for promotion purposes.  All the song on this post have individual posts on this blog. Enjoy!

Production Notes/Music Credits:
  1. New York Soca
  2. No Gal (Bunji Garlin & Revelation
  3. Turn Up
  4. Road Bunx (Bunji Garlin x Stadic)
  5. Good Up
  6. Reloaded (Stag Riddim IV)
  7. Jiggle It (Bunji Garlin x Kardinal Offishall x Verse Simmonds
  8. Big Bad Soca 
  9. One More Week (Bunji Garlin ft. Jungle
  10. Bruk Out
  11. Damage (Bunji Garlin & Ricardo Drue)
  12. Wine Up Yuh Body  
  13. Blockin Up D Road
  14. Dance In Paint (Bunji Garlin ft. 1st.Klase)
  15. Verses (Chromatics & Bunji Garlin)
  16. 1995
  17. Everybody Joli (Fay Ann Lyons ft. Bunji Garlin)
  18. Buss Head (Machel Montano & Bunji Garlin)
  19. T.I.S. The Insomnia Saga
Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! .  We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't share the music and rob the artists of needed income!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in circle).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!