Carriacou Soca Mixtape | Carriacou Carnival 2017

Today we present a listing of songs (Mix-Tape) for Carriacou Carnival 2017. Many of the names (of the artists) listed below may not be familiar to you (Trinis), but we have new Soca Music for your listening pleasure. However, if you follow Grenada's festival then most of the names listed below may be significant to you. Just enjoy the music.

Isn't that all that matters? Well, we think so! Take a listen to the songs and get back to us regarding the vibe you experienced. Did you like it? You can become a part of the conversation by posting your comments about this mix-tape. All comments will be posted.

Production Notes/Music Credits:
Mix-Tape Title: Carriacou Mix-Tape 2017
Performed by/Name of Songs:
1. Cloud 5 - Roll it
2. Lednek - Aye Aye Mami
3. Candle - Zoogoo
4. Mental Kid - Work up on me
5. Good Lyfe Riddim
6. Shortpree - She want to come
7. Smallz - Outta Space
8. Slatta Ft. Sedale - Crumble
9. Killa B - Permission
10. Hunter HD - Problem
11. Joli Rouge & Valene Nedd - Jealous
12. Fragile - Bum Bum Quiver
13. Dezy X - Outta Control
14. Slatta - Straight to the point
15. Kwame - Calling Me
16. D' Regulars - ALA
17. Big Red - Feel ah Vybz
18. Mr Killa - Bruck it up

Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). No copyright infringement is intended! .  We encourage you to promote the artists and their music; please don't share the music and rob the artists of needed income!
♫Please press the music player button below to listen now (small triangle in circle).

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!