Vincy Mas | Ragga Soca Monarch Finalists 2016

Vincy Mas is about to explode on Saturday July 2nd. 2016 at Victoria Park when the finals of the Ragga Soca Monarch competition take place. Last year's winner was Gamal Doyle aka Skinny Fabulous. The show is scheduled to start at 9:00 pm; it should be an exciting night of music. 

Following is a list of the singers, sobriquets and songs:
Name of Singer
  1. Shaunelle Mc Kenzie
  2. Hance John
  3. Raeon Primus
  4. Kamara Foster
  5. Chewalee Johnson
  6. Shane Husbands/Lyttle
  7. Jamarie Stapleton
  8. Ozarie Matthews
  9. Phillip Bastien
  10. Lancelot Gloster
  11. Keith Currency
  12. Claydon Roache
Sobriquet/Stage Name
  1. Shaunelle
  2. Hance
  3. Maddzart Fete King
  4. Keido
  5. Chewalee
  6. Hypa 4000/K Lyttle
  7. L Pank
  8. Ozarie
  9. Wetty Beats
  10. Mad Skull
  11. Keith
  12. Dymez
Name of Song
  1. Wet & Wild
  2. Zone
  3. Function
  4. Frass
  5. Rumist
  6. Burn up de road
  7. In the water
  8. Bend ova
  9. Under Dog
  10. Doh Worry 
  11. Fetter
  12. Malice
Updated Information: The Winner is...
The Winner of the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Ragga Soca Monarch competition for 2016 is Chewalee Johnson.

Here is the SoundCloud Music player of the song that took first place:

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!