Groove GBM Old School Soca Mix | Sweet, Sweet Sweet!

I have been told so many times by my friends that the young people spoiling the music with the new fusion music. As a result I went in search of some of the older songs and found this "Groove GBM Old School Soca Mix". I think the older guys (those who like to rub their belly) will enjoy the music presented here. The songs on the mix are listed below... Enjoy the music Dorrick aka Dancer Boy - I don't want to hear you complaining again!

Track List
01. Coming High (Marry Juana) - Becket
02. Meh Lover - Lord Nelson
03. The Journey - Tambu
04. Bandit - Organizer
05. Dance Floor - Baron
06. Doh Move It - Mighty Duke
07. Sing In She Party - Scrunter
08. Oil In The Coil - Scrunter
09. We Like It - Lord Nelson
10. Talk Talk -
11. Maxi Dub - Bally
12. Wet Me Down - Johnny King
13. Thunder - Mighty Duke
14. Free Up - Tambu
15. Jahaji Bhai - Brother Marvin
16. Doh Rock It So- Baron
17. Drive It- Crazy
18. Disco Daddy - Lord Nelson
19. Raise Yuh Hand - Flying Cloud
20. Black Man Feeling To Party - Black Stalin
21. Labor Day Jam In Brooklyn - Swallow
22. Johnny - Taxi
23. Poison - Second Imij
24. Strike It Up - Sound Revolution
24. Dingolay - Shadow

Please be advised that the music is presented here for your listening pleasure and for promotional purposes only ("Fair Use" Musical Content Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976). Lend me your ears... Enjoy!

♫ Please press the play button to listen (small triangle below).
Groove GBM Old School Soca Mix

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!