Chutney Soca Monarch Finals 2011

The 2011 Chutney Soca Monarch Finalists. The finals will be contested on February 19th. February 2011 at Skinner Park in San Fernando, Trinidad. The fifteen finalists will compete for the $2 million first prize courtesy of the Trinidad and Tobago government.

02/20/2011 Update: Rikki Jai wins the Chutney Soca Monarch and becomes the first $2 Million Dollar monarch of the Republic!
  • Anil Bheem
  • Artie Butkoon
  • Drupatee Ramgoonai Persad
  • Kenneth Supersad
  • The Hunter
  • Soca Elvis
  • The Hitman
  • Adesh Samaroo
  • Oneil Bhajman
  • Ravi B
  • Rikki Jai(Winner 2011 Chutney Soca Monarch)
  • Rick Ramoutar
  • Sally Sagram
  • Terry Gajraj
  • Vishal Persad (K.I.)
Names of the finalists obtained via Chutney Soca Monarch 2011

Rikki Jai's Winning Performance via YouTube Video

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!