Trinidad and Tobago's Groovy/Power Soca Monarch Finalists

The Caribbean flavor has expanded and by extension the International standard has been set this year and as a result we could very well see a winner coming from one of the islands of the Caribbean other than Trinidad and Tobago  this year, 2K10. Who is your favorite artiste and what is your opinion about Fay Ann's chances of repeating as champion again?

International Groovy Soca Monarch Finalists 
Defending Champion is Fay Ann Lyons Alvarez (Trinidad and Tobago)
Kerwin Dubois (Trinidad and Tobago)
Shurwayne Winchester (Trinidad and Tobago)
Patrice Roberts (Trinidad and Tobago)
Chucky (Trinidad and Tobago)
Rikki Jai (Trinidad and Tobago)
Zoelah (St. Vincent & the Grenadines)
KMC (Trinidad and Tobago)
Lil Bitts (Trinidad and Tobago)
TC (Barbados)
Nnika Francis (Grenada)
Ainsley King (Trinidad and Tobago)

International Power Soca Monarch Finalists
Defending Champion is Fay Ann Lyons Alvarez (Trinidad and Tobago)
Blaze and JW (Trinidad and Tobago)
Farmer Nappy (Trinidad and Tobago)
Blaxx (Trinidad and Tobago)
Tallpree (Trinidad and Tobago)
Shal and Screwz (Trinidad and Tobago)
Super Jigga TC (Trinidad and Tobago)
KMC and Ronnie McIntosh (Trinidad and Tobago)
Iwer George (Trinidad and Tobago)
Daddy Chest (Dominica)
Tian Winters (Antigua)
Skinny Fabulous (St. Vincent & the Grenadines)
Mr Killah (Grenada)

Post a Comment

Your comments can also become a Post!